Honorary General Chair

Kazuhiko Kawamura

Vanderbilt University, Nashville,
USA 
kaz.kawamura@vanderbilt.edu

General Chairs

Amit Kumar Pandey

SoftBank Robotics Europe
France
 akpandey@softbankrobotics.com

Santanu Chaudhury

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
india
 schaudhury@gmail.com

EU-India Collaboration Committee

Miguel A. Salichs

Carlos III University of Madrid
Spain
 salichs@ing.uc3m.es

Ashish Dutta

IIT kanpur
india
 adutta@iitk.ac.in

Local Organizing Committee Chairs

Swagat Kumar

Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)
india
 swagat.kumar@gmail.com

Subir K Saha

IIT Delhi
india
 sahaiitd@gmail.com

K Madhava Krishna

IIIT Hyderabad
India
 mkrishna@iiit.ac.in

Program Chairs

John-John Cabibihan

Qatar University
qatar
 john.cabibihan@qu.edu.qa

Mary Anne Williams

University of Technology, Sydney
australia
 maryanne@cs.stanford.edu

T. Asokan

IIT Madras
india
 asok@iitm.ac.in

Laxmidhar Behera

IIT Kanpur
india
 laxmidhar.behera67@gmail.com

Publication Chairs

Silvia Rossi

University of Naples “Federico II”
italy
 silrossi@unina.it

P.B. Sujit

IIIT Delhi
india
 sujit@iiitd.ac.in

Finance Chair

Prakash Ambwani

Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)
india
prakash.ambwani@gmail.com

Workshop/Tutorial Chairs

Ho Seok Ahn

The University of Auckland
new zealand
hs.ahn@auckland.ac.nz

Prithwijit Guha

Indian Institute of Technology, guwahati
india

Special Session Chairs

Antonio Sgorbissa

University of Genova
italy
 antonio.sgorbissa@unige.it

Amol Deshmukh

University of Glasgow
uk
 Amol.Deshmukh@glasgow.ac.uk

Publicity Chairs

Maya Cakmak

University of Washington
usa
 mcakmak@cs.washington.edu

Suril Shah

IIT Jodhpur
india
 surilshah@iitj.ac.in

Sponsorship Chairs

Rajesh Sinha

TATA Consulting Services (TCS)
india
 sinharajesh@gmail.com

Ryad Chellali

Nanjing Forestry University
china
 rchellali@hotmail.fr

Late Breaking Report Chairs

Huan Tan

GE Global Research
usa
 huan.t.tan@gmail.com

Prem Kumar P

GE Research
India
 premkani@gmail.com

Awards Chairs

Ayanna Howard

Georgia Institute of Technology
usa

Debasish Ghose

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
india

International Standing
Steering Committee

Hisato Kobayashi

CHAIR, Hosei University
Japan

Ryad Chellali

china

Carlo Alberto Avizzano

italy

Massimo Bergamasco

italy

Pierre Blazevic

france

Martin Buss

germany

Young-Jo Cho

Korea

Henrik Iskov Christensen

usa

Kerstin Dautenhahn

United Kingdom

Toshio Fukuda

japan

Fumio Hara

japan

Hiroshi Harashima

japan

Seiji Hata

japan

Kohji Kamejima

japan

Kazuhiko Kawamura

japan

Dong-Soo Kwon

korea

Yasushi Nakauchi

japan

Erwin Prassler

germany

Takanori Shibata

japan

F. Machiel Van der Loos

canada

Patricia A. Vargas

UK

Tomio Watanabe

japan